Anthony Pittman, Director:

 

Bobby Coram, Maintenance Supervisor:

 

Chris Tipton, Athletic Coordinator:

 

Recreation Board Members

Board Member                                                                                              Term

Steve Loughridge                                                                            Appointed by Murray          

W-695-4531, C-260-6871                                                               represent MC BOE

steve.loughridge@murray.k12.ga.us

Junior England                                                                                 01/01/17 – 12/31/21

121 N. 4th Ave

Chatsworth, Ga. 30705                  

706-517-1400

jengland@murraycountyga.gov

 Heath Harrison                                                                                 01/01/17 – 12/31/21

W-695-3132, C – 706-508-2477

heathh@chatsworthwater.com

Robert McGIll                                                                                    01/01/18 - 12/31/22

C – 264-7760

robertm@chatsworthwater.com

Nicki Tallent                                                                                      01/01/18 - 12/31/22

C – 264-6667

angela.tallent@murray.k12.ga.us

Kelli Reed                                                                                          01/01/14 - 12/31/18            

C – 581-2073

kelli.reed@dhs.ga.gov

Kirk Hemphill                                                                                    01/01/14 - 12/31/18

C-706-271-8014

kirk.hemphill@murray.k12.ga.us (school months)

tkhemphill@windstream.net (summer months)

 

LaRhonda Harrison, Administrative Assistant